Day 19 of the Tour de Fleece and Stage 17 of the Tour de France. I got another birthday present, a really nice craft bag.

 
[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/AYLJrnAA%5D
 

From Tour de Fleece 2011

 
Alpenglow Yarn – New to me source for pin-drafted roving
Creative Options Craftician Bag – I just got one for my birthday from my boyfriend’s mother
Creative Options Large Total Tote – Another bag from Creative Options that could be useful for knitters and crocheters

 
Tour de France Stage 17

Tour de Fleece Tourist Guide for Stage 17
Photos of the Hautes Alpes Department – From France Voyage website
Landscapes of the Hautes-Alpes

Current Projects

Spindle Spinning Project: Cotton on Support Spindle

Wheel Spinning Project: CJ Kopec Creations SW BFL in Emotion

Dye Project: Alpaca Pi Dye – Pindrafted Alpaca to be dyed for gradient rainbow pi shawl

Currently Reading: The Hidden City by Michelle West

My Tour de Fleece 2011 Picture Album
 

 

You can find me on Plurk and Ravelry as Kiarapanther

 

 

Feed to Subscribe via Itunes: http://blip.tv/acatandheryarn/rss/itunes/
 

 

